Board of Directors

SF CalHeat Board of Directors and Officers:

 Bernward Schwarte, President
 Jean-Marc Junique-Froloff, Vice President
 Kevin Poulet, Treasurer
 Martin Bilello, Secretary
Board Director Michelle Mensing  Michelle Mensing, Director
 Danilo Rojevic, Director
 Heiðrún Jenný Smáradóttir, Director


Any of the above Directors and Officers is available to answer any questions about the organization at the e-mail: board[at]calheat[dot]com